



Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Composition of the IQAC

SI No	Composition Criteria Specified By NAAC	IQAC Members Name	Designation
1	Chairperson- Head of the Institution	Dr.S.Arumugam	Principal
2	A few senior administrative officers	Dr.P.Sivakumar Dr.N.Kamal Dr.R.Ashokkumar Mr.M.Tamilarasu Dr.N.E.Edwin Paul Dr.K.Prabhu Dr.S.A.Yuvaraj	HoD-ECE HoD-CSE Asst.Prof-EEE Asst.Prof-MBA HOD-Mech HoD-Civil HoD-BME
3	Three to eight teachers-all level	Mr.Jagadeesh.K Mr.Balaji.K Dr.S.Swapna Mrs.D.Durga Dr.M.Santhanakumar Mr.Prasanth.S	Asst.Prof-CSE Asso.Prof-ECE HOD-EEE Asst.Prof-MBA Asso.Prof-Mech Asst.Prof-BME
4	Member from the Management	Mr.K.Sasikumar	Administrative Officer
5	Nominee from Alumni	Mr.A.Suresh	Asst.Prof-CSE, SIETK, Puttur, Andhra Pradesh
	Nominee from local Society Nominee from Student	Mr.Krishnamoorthy Mr.Mano.S	NGO Official III Year B.E-CSE
6	Nominee from Employer Nominee from Industrialist	Mr.Karthik Mr.K.Amarnath Mr.Suresh	M/s.Home Intel Industrialist in Engineering and Technology.
7	Nominee from Parent IQAC Coordinator	Mr.Abdul Kareem.D	Private Employee Asst.Prof-CSE