

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai (An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution)

NAAC DVV CLARIFICATIONS

Key Indicator -2.1 Number of teaching staff / full time teachers during the last five years

Metric ID	Particulars	
2.1	Number of teaching staff / full time teachers during the last five years (Without repeat count)	

HEI Input

172

DVV Clarification	HEI Response		
Provide the consolidated list of total full time teachers in block five years (Without repeat count) indicating the departmental affiliation during the assessment period authenticated by the principal/competent authority. Provide the Appointment letter of the full time	Consolidated list of total full time teachers in block five years (Without repeat count) indicating the departmental affiliation during the assessment period authenticated by the principal/competent authority is provided. Appointment letter of the full time teachers year		
Provide the Appointment letter of the full time teachers year wise during the last five years as Follows: DR.S.ARUMUGAM, DR. G. HARI KRISHNAN, DR. T. SENTHILKUMAR, MR. G. UMASHANKAR, MR. S. PRASANTH, MS. U. SARANYA, MR. G. TAMIZINIYAN, MS. G. BHARATHI, MS. U. VIJAYAPREETHY, MS. S. SWETHA, MS. S. ABARNA, DR. K.PRABHU MR. D.ARIVUKKARASU, MR. A.A.ELANGOVAN, MS. G.INDHUMATHI, DR. N.KAMAL, MR. D.ABDULKAREEM, MR. K.JAGADEESH, MR. M.S.MAHARAJAN, MS. V. PRIYA, MS. E.EDITH ESTHER, MS. S.MALATHI, MR V.M. VINAYAGAM, MS. S. NARMADHA DEVI, MR N.MOHAMED IMTIAZ, MS. K. SUGANYA, MR. YOGAN GANDHI. R, DR.P.SIVAKUMAR, DR.S.A.YUVARAJ, DR.C.RAVICHANDRAN, DR.K.PERIYARSELVAM, MR.V.SORNAGOPAL, MR.S.SENTHILKUMAR, MR.K.BALAJI, MR.K.NARESHKUMAR, MR.A.S.LOGANATHAN, MS.R.NATHEA, MR.S.NIJANDHAN,	Appointment letter of the full time teachers year wise during the last five yearsfor thefollowing staff is provided: DR.S.ARUMUGAM, DR. G. HARI KRISHNAN, DR. T. SENTHILKUMAR, MR. G. UMASHANKAR, MR. S. PRASANTH, MS. U. SARANYA, MR. G. TAMIZINIYAN, MS. G. BHARATHI, MS. U. VIJAYAPREETHY, MS. S. SWETHA, MS. S. ABARNA, DR. K.PRABHU MR. D.ARIVUKKARASU, MR. A.A.ELANGOVAN, MS. G.INDHUMATHI, DR. N.KAMAL, MR. D.ABDULKAREEM, MR. K.JAGADEESH, MR. M.S.MAHARAJAN, MS. V. PRIYA, MS. E.EDITH ESTHER, MS. S.MALATHI, MR V.M. VINAYAGAM, MS. S. NARMADHA DEVI, MR N.MOHAMED IMTIAZ, MS. K. SUGANYA, MR. YOGAN GANDHI. R, DR.P.SIVAKUMAR, DR.S.A.YUVARAJ, DR.C.RAVICHANDRAN, DR.K.PERIYARSELVAM, MR.V.SORNAGOPAL, MR.S.SENTHILKUMAR, MR.K.BALAJI, MR.K.NARESHKUMAR, MR.A.S.LOGANATHAN, MS.R.NATHEA, MR.S.NIJANDHAN, MR.C.E.MOHANKUMAR, MR.C.AUGUSTINE,		
MR.C.E.MOHANKUMAR, MR.C.AUGUSTINE, MR.S.V.DHARANI KUMAR, MR.D.SARATHY, MR.M.KAMESH, MS.U.SANDHYA, MS.A.P.SARANYA, DR.E.SANKARAN, DR.R.ASHOK KUMAR.	MR.S.V.DHARANI KUMAR, MR.D.SARATHY, MR.M.KAMESH, MS.U.SANDHYA, MS.A.P.SARANYA, DR.E.SANKARAN, DR.R.ASHOK KUMAR.		

LIST OF DOCUMENT UPLOADED

S.No	CONTENT	Link
1	Consolidated list of total full time teachers in block five years (Without repeat count) indicating the departmental affiliation during the assessment period authenticated by the principal/competent authority.	<u>VIEW</u>
2	Appointment Letters of the above mentioned Faculty.	VIEW